Skip to Content

CCOP Research Base » Institutional Roster

ARKANSAS

Mercy Hospital Fort Smith

7301 Rogers Avenue
Fort Smith, AR 72903
www.stedwardmercy.com
Main Contact: Hyde, Cheryl
Phone: (479) 461-7678
Email: Cheryl.hyde@mercy.net
PI: Flippin, Tony
Phone: (479) 484-4700
Email: tony.flippin@mercy.net

FLORIDA

UF Cancer Center at Orlando Health

1400 South Orange Ave.
Orlando, FL 32806
www.mdandersonorlando.org
Main Contact: Feazell, Allison
Phone: (321) 841-1862
Email: allisun.feazell@orhs.org
PI: Tseng, Jennifer
Phone: (321) 841-1882
Email: jennifer.tseng@orhs.org

ILLINOIS

Central Illinois CCOP

2300 North Edward Street
Decatur, IL 62526
www.dmhcares.org/services/cancercare
Main Contact: Wisher, Peggy
Phone: (217) 876-4755
Email: pwisher@dmhhs.org
PI: Wade, III, James L
Phone: (217) 876-6600
Email: jlwade3@sbcglobal.net

KANSAS

Kansas City CCOP

4121 W. 83 Street, Suite 259
Prairie Village, KS 66208
www.kccop.org
Main Contact: Herst, Leslie
Phone: (913) 948-5588
Email: lherst@kccop.org
PI: Gaur, Rakesh
Phone: (913) 948-5588
Email: rgaur@saint-lukes.org

Wichita CCOP

528 N. St. Francis
Wichita, KS 67214
www.cancercenterofkansas.com/Services/research.htm
Main Contact: Humphries, Keisha
Phone: (316) 268-5784
Email: keisha.humphries@viachristi.org
PI: Dakhil, Shaker R
Phone: (316) 268-5784
Email: shaker.dakhil@cancercenterofKansas.com

LOUISIANA

Christus St. Frances Cabrini Hospital

3330 Masonic Drive
Alexandria, LA 71301
www.cabrini.org
Main Contact: DeBona, Tammy
Phone: (318) 448-6976
Email: tammy.debona@christushealth.org
PI: Saccaro, Steven
Phone: (318) 448-6522
Email: steven.saccaro@christushealth.org

LSU Health Sciences Center - Shreveport

1501 Kings Highway
Shreveport, LA 71130
http://www.sh.lsuhsc.edu/index.html
Main Contact: Lennard, Martha
Phone: (318) 813-1410
Email: mlenna@lsuhsc.edu
PI: Mills, Glenn M
Phone: (318) 813-1440
Email: gmills@lsuhsc.edu

MARYLAND

Sinai Hospital of Baltimore

2401 W. Belvedere Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215
www.lifebridgehealth.org/
Main Contact: Bosley, Judy
Phone: (410) 601-4392
Email: jbosley@lifebridgehealth.org
PI: Wiley, Joseph M
Phone: (410) 601-0555
Email: rbonvegn@lifebridgehealth.org

MASSACHUSETTS

Boston Medical Center

820 Harrison Avenue, FGH-2
Boston, MA 02118
http://www.bumc.bu.edu/Dept/Content.aspx?DepartmentID=503&PageID=11716
Main Contact: Fennessey, Salli A
Phone: (617) 638-8261
Email: sfenness@bu.edu
PI: Hartshorn, Kevan L
Phone: (617) 638-5638
Email: khartsho@bu.edu
PI: Kachnic, Lisa
Phone: (617) 638-7070
Email: lisa.kachnic@bmc.org

MICHIGAN

Grand Rapids Clinical Oncology Program

145 Michigan NE, Suite 5200, MC12
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
www.grcop.org/
Main Contact: Kokx, Patricia
Phone: (616) 391-1230
Email: patricia.kokx@grcop.org
Main Contact: Szczepanek, Connie
Phone: (616) 391-1230
Email: connie.szczepanek@grcop.org
PI: Padula, Gilbert D
Phone: (616) 685-6218
Email: gilpadulamd@gmail.com

Kalamazoo CCOP

200 N. Park Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
www.wmcc.org
Main Contact: Westendorp, Joan
Phone: (269) 373-7458
Email: jwestend@wmcc.org
PI: Lord, Raymond S
Phone: (269) 998-0017
Email: rlord@wmcc.org

Michigan Cancer Research Consortium CCOP

5301 East Huron River Drive, Suite OC209
Ann Arbor, MI 48197
www.mcrconline.org/index.php
Main Contact: LaVasseur, Beth
Phone: (734) 712-5658
Email: lavasseb@trinity-health.org
PI: Stella, Phillip J
Phone: (734) 712-1000
Email: stellap@trinity-health.org

William Beaumont Hospital

3601 West 13 Mile Road
Royal Oak, MI 48073
Main Contact: Roye, Jennifer
Phone: (248) 551-9517
Email: jroye@beaumont.edu
PI: Robertson, John
Phone: (248) 551-7695
Email:

MINNESOTA

Metro-Minnesota CCOP

3800 Park Nicollet Blvd
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
www.ccopnet.com
Main Contact: Rose, Marilee
Phone: (952) 993-1516
Email: marilee.rose@parknicollet.com
PI: Leach, Joseph W
Phone: (952) 993-1517
Email: Joseph.Leach@USONCOLOGY.com

MISSOURI

Ozark Health Ventures, LLC

1423 North Jefferson - Ozark Health Ventures LLC
Springfield, MO 65802
Main Contact: Bauer, Marilyn
Phone: (417) 269-4880
Email: marilyn.bauer@coxhealth.com
PI: Carlson, Jay W
Phone: () -
Email: Jay.Carlson@Mercy.net

NEW JERSEY

University of Medicine and Dentistry MBCCOP

205 South Orange Avenue, Suite A-1150
Newark, NJ 07101
Main Contact: Barber, Yasmeen
Phone: (973) 972-3173
Email: barberys@njms.rutgers.edu
Main Contact: Jackson, Karen J
Phone: (973) 972-7789
Email: jacksoka@njms.rutgers.edu
PI: Wieder, Robert
Phone: (973) 972-4871
Email: wiederro@njms.rutgers.edu

NEW YORK

Hem-Onc Associates Central New York

5008 Brittonfield Parkway Suite 700, PO Box 250
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Main Contact: Dillenbeck, Colleen A
Phone: (315) 472-7504
Email: cdillenbeck@hoacny.com
PI: Kirshner, Jeffrey J
Phone: (315) 472-7504
Email: jkirshner@hoacny.com

SUNY Downstate Medical Center

450 Clarkson Avenue, Box 20
Brooklyn, NY 11203
http://www.sunydownstatemb-ccop.org/
Main Contact: Fryd, Susanne
Phone: (718) 270-7366
Email: susanne.fryd@downstate.edu
Main Contact: Sole, Laura
Phone: (718) 765-2611
Email: lsole@maimonidesmed.org
Main Contact: Stanescu, Catherine
Phone: (718) 616-3183
Email: catherine.stanescu@nychhc.org
PI: Astrow, Alan
Phone: (718) 765-2653
Email: aastrow@maimonidesmed.org
PI: Solomon, William
Phone: (718) 270-2785
Email: wsolomon@downstate.edu
PI: Burton, Jack
Phone: (718) 616-3183
Email: jack.burton@nychhc.org

OREGON

Western Oncology Research Consortium

4805 NE Glisan St., #5F40
Portland, OR 97213
www.cropor.org/
Main Contact: Cramer, Julie
Phone: (503) 215-9948
Email: Julie.Cramer@providence.org
PI: Conlin, Alison K
Phone: (503) 216-6260
Email: alison.conlin@providence.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Abramson Cancer Center/Univ of Penn

3400 Spruce Street, 16 Penn Tower
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Main Contact: Gosciniak, Gabrielle
Phone: (215) 615-3244
Email: gabrielle.gosciniak@uphs.upenn.edu
Main Contact: Ky, Bonnie
Phone: (215) 662-3275
Email: bonnie.ky@uphs.upenn.edu

Main Line Health CCOP

100 Lancaster Avenue
Wynnewood, PA 19096
mainlinehealth.org
Main Contact: Blade, Diana
Phone: (484) 476-2649
Email: BladeD@mlhs.org
Main Contact: Fanelli, Judi
Phone: (484) 565-1637
Email: fanellij@mlhs.org
Main Contact: Gilman, Paul B
Phone: (610) 645-2494
Email: pbgman@gmail.com
PI: DeNittis, Albert S
Phone: (484) 476-2433
Email: denittisa@mlhs.org

PUERTO RICO

San Juan Minority Based CCOP

10 Casia Street
San Juan, PR 00927
Main Contact: Cuadrado, Doris
Phone: (787) 763-1296
Email: cuadrado.doris@sanjuanccop.org
PI: Baez-Diaz, Luis
Phone: (787) 763-1296
Email: sjccop@prtc.net

SOUTH CAROLINA

Greenville Health System Cancer Institute/Greenville CCOP

65 International Drive
Greenville, SC 29615
www.cancercarolinas.com/
Main Contact: Evans, Lyndon
Phone: (864) 404-2045
Email: LEvans4@ghs.org
Main Contact: McAtee, Wendy
Phone: (864) 679-3926
Email: wmcatee@ghs.org
PI: Giguere, Jeffrey K
Phone: (864) 241-6251
Email: jeffrey.giguere@usoncology.com

Upstate Carolina CCOP

101 East Wood Street
Spartanburg, SC 29303
www.gibbscancercenter.com/
Main Contact: Judd, Leesa
Phone: (864) 414-9146
Email: ljudd@gibbscc.org
Main Contact: Kolbye, Sharon
Phone: (864) 560-1961
Email: skolbye@srhs.com
Main Contact: Sprouse, Nancy
Phone: (864) 560-6812
Email: nsprouse@srhs.com
PI: Naidu, Sashi
Phone: (803) 329-7772
Email: snaidu@cbcca.net
PI: Nelson, Eric C
Phone: (864) 560-6812
Email: enelson@gibbs.org

TENNESSEE

Meharry Medical College MBCCOP

1818 Albion St.
Nashville, TN 37208
Main Contact: McCullough, Nancy
Phone: (615) 341-4513
Email: Nancy.McCullough@NashvilleHA.org
PI: Wolff, Steven
Phone: (615) 341-4513
Email: swolff@mmc.edu

Vanderbilt University / Ingram Cancer Center

1161 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37232
Main Contact: White, Brenda W
Phone: (615) 936-2458
Email: brenda.white@Vanderbilt.Edu
PI: Lenihan, Daniel
Phone: (615) 936-0335
Email: daniel.lenihan@vanderbilt.edu

TEXAS

MD Anderson Cancer Center

1515 Holcombe
Houston, TX 77030

Scott and White Memorial Hospital

2401 S. 31st Street
Temple, TX 76508
www.sw.org/
Main Contact: Dycus, Amanda
Phone: (254) 724-8052
Email: adycus@sw.org
PI: Wong, Lucas
Phone: (254) 724-7048
Email: lwong@sw.org

WASHINGTON

Northwest CCOP

1003 South 5th Street, 2nd Floor
Tacoma, WA 98405
www.multicare.org/cgi-bin/multicare.dll/multicare/services/NWCCOP.jsp
Main Contact: Hart, Karyn
Phone: (253) 403-2394
Email: karyn.hart@multicare.org
PI: Inoue, Yoshio
Phone: (253) 403-1677
Email: yoshio.inoue@multicare.org
PI: Keech Jr., John
Phone: (253) 530-8060
Email: john.keech@multicare.org

WISCONSIN

Gundersen Lutheran Health

1900 South Ave.
La Crosse, WI 54601
Main Contact: Oleson, Kathryn
Phone: (608) 775-6639
Email: kboleson@gundluth.org
PI: Jumonville, Alcee
Phone: () -
Email:

Marshfield Clinic

1000 North Oak Avenue, 3A
Marshfield, WI 54449
www.marshfieldclinic.org/crc/
Main Contact: Ackers, Brian
Phone: (715) 221-6985
Email: acker.brian@mcrf.mfldclin.edu
PI: Weiss, Matthias
Phone: (715) 358-1266
Email: weiss.matthias@marshfieldclinic.org